Public Interest Law Association (PILA)

Co-Presidents Bailey Bortolin & Shaina Plaksin
Email bortolin@unlv.nevada.edu, solomo32@unlv.nevada.edu
Executive VP Anthony Ruggiero
Email ajrug@aol.com
VP of Fundraising Heather Caliguire
Email caliguir@unlv.nevada.edu
VP of Finance Ashleigh Wise
Email wisea8@unlv.nevada.edu
VP of Auction Laura Guidry
Email guidryl@unlv.nevada.edu
VP of Community Involvement
Crislove Igeleke & Miguel Delgado
Email igelec1@unlv.nevada.edu, delgado7@unlv.nevada.edu
VP of Student Outreach Kendra Jepsen
Email jepsenk@unlv.nevada.edu
Advisors Prof. Michael Kagan
Email michael.kagan@unlv.edu
 
General public interest law.
   
Website: Click Here