Public Interest Law Association (PILA)

President Katelyn Franklin
Email franklin@unlv.nevada.edu
Executive VP Bailey Borotolin
Email Borotolin@unlv.nevada.edu
VP Auction Erica Nannini
Email nanninie@unlv.nevada.edu
VP Fundraising Kendra Jepsen
Email jepsenk@unlv.nevada.edu
VP Finance Tyler Winkler
Email winklert@unlv.nevada.edu
VP Community Involvement
Shaina Plaksin
Email solomo32@unlv.nevada.edu
Advisors Prof. Michael Kagan
Email michael.kagan@unlv.edu
 
General public interest law.
   
Website: Click Here