Writing Competition

Deadline: Wed, 12/31/2014
Subject: Any subject in public or private comparative law
Deadline: Fri, 01/02/2015
Subject: Medical-Legal Interprofessional Collaboration
Deadline: Tue, 01/06/2015
Subject: A compelling legal issue confronting the music industry.
Deadline: Thu, 01/15/2015
Subject: Disability Rights and Protections
Deadline: Fri, 01/16/2015
Subject: Individual Liberty, Limited Government, Property Rights
Deadline: Tue, 01/20/2015
Subject: Any topic relating to law governing the workplace
Deadline: Fri, 01/30/2015
Subject: American Indian Law or Indigenous Peoples.
Deadline: Sun, 02/15/2015
Subject: Selected ordinances in Chicago or Los Angeles. See contest page for details.
Deadline: Mon, 03/02/2015
Subject: Bankruptcy jurisdiction, litigation, or evidence in bankruptcy cases or proceedings
Deadline: Fri, 05/15/2015
Subject: Labor and Employment Law