Nevada Law Journal’s 2012 Scholarly Writing Competition Winners Announced

Mon, 03/19/2012

The Nevada Law Journal has announced the winners for its 2012 Scholarly Writing Competition.

Eric Hieber won first place, John Niman took second and Amanda Weishar took third. This year’s competition had 21 entries.

The Nevada Law Journal is published by William S. Boyd School of Law students three times per year.