Saltman Dispute Resolution Society

The Saltman Dispute Resolution Society (SDRS) is Boyd School of Law's student organization committed to Alternative Dispute Resolution. SDRS works in conjunction with the Saltman Center in facilitating discussion among students, faculty, and the legal community regarding issues related to ADR. SDRS received recognition from Boyd School of Law's Student Bar Association in Spring 2004.

Current Members

President Ani Biesiada
Email biesiad2@unlv.nevada.edu
Vice President Jason Onello
Email onelloj@unlv.nevada.edu
Director of Events
Allison Vitangeli
Email vitangel@unlv.nevada.edu
Director of Social Services
Brian Reardon
Email reardon4@unlv.nevada.edu
Treasurer
Matthew Winters
Email wintersm@unlv.nevada.edu
Secretary Bridget Kelly
Email bkelly@unlv.nevada.edu
Chief Communication Officer Ty Maynarich
Email tymaynarich@gmail.com
Advisor Prof. Jean Sternlight
Email jean.sternlight@unlv.edu