Contact Information

Editorial Board
Name Position GLJ Email Address
Kerry Kleiman Editor-in-Chief editor-in-chief@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Joseph Grusman Managing Editor managing.editor@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Ryan Saxe Lead Articles Editor  
Keely Perdue Articles Editor articles.editor1@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Andrew Dunning Articles Editor articles.editor2@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Amanda Stevens Articles Editor articles.editor3@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Brittany Cermak Articles Editor articles.editor4@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Melissa Goldstein Notes Editor m.goldstein@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Nicholas Zicari Notes Editor n.zicari@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Tonya Henderson Business Editor business.editor@unlvgaminglawjournal.org