Dispute Resolution Society

Current Members

President Robin Gonzale
Email gonza971@unlv.nevada.edu
Vice President for Programming Caleb Green
Email greenc45@unlv.nevada.edu
Vice President for Community Relations Jen "Aspen" Smith
Email smithj51@unlv.nevada.edu
Treasurer Phillip Froehlich
Email froehp1@unlv.nevada.edu
Secretary Michelle Bland
Email blandm1@unlv.nevada.edu
Fundraising Director Alma Orozco
Email orozca1@unlv.nevada.edu
Community Service Director Shannon Zahm
Email zahms1@unlv.nevada.edu
Events Director Sahar Nawabzada
Email nawabza2@unlv.nevada.edu
Diversity Director Ebeth Palafox
Email palafox@unlv.nevada.edu
Social Media Chair Jerrell Berrios
Email berrios@unlv.nevada.edu
Student Outreach Chair Eden Bernstein
Email bernst19@unlv.nevada.edu