Editorial Board - Contact Information

Name Position GLJ Email Address
Ariana Reed Editor-in-Chief editor-in-chief@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Amit Ben-Moshe Managing Editor managing.editor@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Kimber Laux Lead Articles Editor lead.articles.editor@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Theresa Guerra Articles Editor t.guerra@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Stephen Mendenhall Articles Editor s.mendenhall@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Stacy Norris Articles Editor s.norris@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Jacob Crawley Business Editor business.editor@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
David Stern Special Projects Editor d.stern@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Julio Garcia Notes Editor j.garcia@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Sahar Nawabzada Notes Editor s.nawabzada@unlvgaminglawjournal.org