Directory

Faculty
Click here to view the Law School Faculty List.

Offices

Senior Administration | Admissions | Alumni Relations | Career Development Office | Development | Registrar | Law Library | Media Communications

IT | Thomas and Mack Legal Clinic | Saltman Center for Conflict Resolution | Academic Success Program | Law Journals

Special Programs and Events | Community Service | Business Operations | Faculty Administrative Assistants

 

Law School Senior Administration

Daniel W. Hamilton
Dean
Richard J. Morgan Professor of Law
702-895-1876
BSL 216
daniel.hamilton@unlv.edu
Ngai Pindell Ngai Pindell
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Law
702-895-2417
BSL 214
ngai.pindell@unlv.edu
   
Thomas Main
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and
Research
William S. Boyd Professor of Law
702-895-2927
RAJ 447
thomas.main@unlv.edu
Anne Traum
Associate Dean for Experiential Legal Education
Director, Appellate Clinic
Associate Professor of Law
702-895-4399
BSL 128/436
anne.traum@unlv.edu
   
Christine Smith
Associate Dean for Administration and
External Relations
702-895-1872
BSL 213
christine.smith@unlv.edu
Frank Durand Frank Durand
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
702-895-1240
BSL 208
frank.durand@unlv.edu
   
Dianne Fouret
Executive Assistant to the Dean
702-895-1875
BSL 215
dianne.fouret@unlv.edu
   
   

Admissions Office

Eric Eden Eric Eden
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
702-895-4107
BSL 232
eric.eden@unlv.edu
Elizabeth Jost
Admissions & Records Assistant III
702-895-2424
BSL 233
elizabeth.jost@unlv.edu
   

Alumni Relations

Carolyn Barnes Carolyn Barnes
Director of Alumni Relations
702-895-2450
BSL 231
carolyn.barnes@unlv.edu

 

Sandra Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant IV
702-895-2874
BSL
sandra.rodriguez@unlv.edu
 

Career Development Office

Layke Stolberg
Director of Career Development
702-895-2425
BSL 227
layke.stolberg@unlv.edu
  Rachael Adair
Associate Director of Career Development & Judicial Clerkship Coordinator
702-895-5539
   
Nikki Harris
Professional Development and Public Interest Coordinator
702-895-2742
BSL 224B
nikki.harris@unlv.edu
Cindy Lee Cindy Lee
Career Development Assistant
702-895-2326
BSL 226
cindy.lee@unlv.edu

Top

Development

Elizabeth Hunterton Elizabeth Hunterton
Director of Development
702-895-1350
BSL 205
elizabeth.hunterton@unlv.edu
   
   

Top

Registrar

Stacy Shiroma
Registrar
702-895-2072
BSL 228
stacy.shiroma@unlv.edu
Pramate Churchville
Registrar Assistant
702-895-1293
BSL 229
pramate.churchville@unlv.edu
   
Gayle Ledell
Administrative Assistant II
702-895-2440
BSL 225
gayle.ledell@unlv.edu

 

   

Top


Library

Director and Administration

Jeanne Price
Director and Associate Professor of Law
702-895-2404
BSL 308
jeanne.price@unlv.edu
Cindy Claus Cindy Claus
Operations Manager
702-895-2327
BSL 307
cindy.claus@unlv.edu
   
Library Faculty
 
Jennifer L. Gross
Reference and Collection Management Librarian
702- 895-2408
BSL 312
jennifer.gross@unlv.edu
Andrew Martineau Andrew Martineau
Research Librarian
702-895-5819
BSL 313
andrew.martineau@unlv.edu
   
David McClure David McClure
Head of Research and Curriculum Services
702-895-2430
BSL 318
david.mcclure@unlv.edu
Sean Saxon Sean Saxon
Head of Cataloging and Innovative Systems
702- 895-2401
BSL 331 C
sean.saxon@unlv.edu
   
Chad Schatzle
Student Services Librarian
702-895-2317
BSL 317
chad.schatzle@unlv.edu
  Matthew Wright
Head of Collection Development and Acquisitions
702- 895-2409
BSL 309
matthew.wright@unlv.edu
     
Library Staff
     
Beverly Galloway
Circulation Supervisor
702-895-2369
BSL 303
beverly.galloway@unlv.edu
Martha Hard-Batzloff
Acquisitions/Order Technician
702-895-2411
BSL 331 A
martha.hard@unlv.edu
       
Candia Little
Serials Check-In & Bindery Technician
702-895-52412
BSL 331
candia.little@unlv.edu
Xin Mai
Serials Maintenance and Budget Technician
702-895-4916
BSL 331
xin.mai@unlv.edu
       
David Tran David Tran
Library Assistant III
702-895-0854
BSL 304
david.tran@unlv.edu
   

Top

Thomas and Mack Legal Clinic

Clinic Faculty
Mary Berkheiser
Director, Juvenile Justice Clinic
Professor of Law
702-895-2402
BSL 139/452
mary.berkheiser@unlv.edu
Michael Kagan
Co-Director, Immigration Clinic
Associate Professor of Law
702-895-2675
BSL 133/406
michael.kagan@unlv.edu
   
Jean Whitney
Lawyering Process Professor
702- 895-2357
BSL 449
jean.whitney@unlv.edu
Fatma Marouf
Co-Director, Immigration Clinic
Associate Professor of Law
702-895-2086
BSL 127/457
fatma.marouf@unlv.edu
   
Elizabeth MacDowell
Director, Family Justice Clinic
Associate Professor of Law
702- 895-2087
BSL 132/435
elizabeth.macdowell@unlv.edu
Anne Traum
Associate Dean for Experiential Legal Education
Director, Appellate Clinic
Associate Professor of Law
702-895-4399
BSL 128/436
anne.traum@unlv.edu
   
Rebecca Nathanson
Director, Education Advocacy Clinic and Kids' Court School
James E. Rogers Professor of Education and Law
702-895-2323
BSL 125
rebecca.nathanson@unlv.edu
Eric Franklin Eric Franklin
Director of the Community Economic Development Clinic            
Associate Professor of Law
702-895-2494
RAJ 444
eric.franklin@unlv.edu
   
Angela Morrison
Visiting Assistant Professor, Immigration Clinic (2012-14)
702-895-2082
BSL 129
angela.morrison@unlv.edu
 
   
Clinic Staff  
Karen Brokaw
Clinic Administrator
702-895-2085
BSL 138
karen.brokaw@unlv.edu
Taurus Duncan
Legal Secretary
702-895-3194
BSL 126C
taurus.duncan@unlv.edu
   
Martha Arellano
Administrative Assistant
702-895-2080
Law Clinic
martha.arellano@unlv.edu
 
   


Top

Saltman Center for Conflict Resolution

Jean Sternlight
Director of the Saltman Center
702-895-2358
RAJ 418
jean.sternlight@unlv.edu
Lydia Nussbaum Lydia Nussbaum
Associate Director of the Saltman Center
702-895-2454
RAJ 457
lydian@unlv.nevada.edu

 

Top

Media Communications

Catherine Bacos
Director of Communications
702-895-5869
BSL 201
catherine.bacos@unlv.edu
Vaneh Movsessian Vaneh Movsessian
Marketing Specialist
702-895-2320
BSL 201
vaneh.movsessian@unlv.edu
   

Top

IT

Don Castle
Computer Services Specialist
702-895-4915
BSL 320
don.castle@unlv.edu
Shweta Kadam
Director of IT
702-895-2676
BSL 319
shweta.kadam@unlv.edu
     
Mikel Zalmai Mikel Zalmai
AudioVisual Technician 2
BSL 322
mikel.zalmai@unlv.edu
 
   

 

Top

Academic Success Program

Jennifer Carr
Director of the Academic Success Program
702-895-2433
BSL 207
jennifer.carr@unlv.edu
DeShun Harris DeShun Harris
Assistant Director of the Academic Success Program
702-895-1256
BSL 209
deshun.harris@unlv.edu
   
Kelly Boan Kelly Boan
Administrative Assistant III
702-895-0490
BSL 206
kelly.boan@unlv.edu
 

Top

Business Operations

Christina Chaize
Budget and Finance Manager
702-895-2352
BSL 212
chris.chaize@unlv.edu
Kerry Martinez
Program Officer I
702-895-2418
BSL 217
kerry.martinez@unlv.edu
   
Joe Honrath
Business Operations Manager
702-895-1398
joseph.honrath@unlv.edu
 

 

Top

Faculty Administrative Assistants

Annette Mann
Administrative Assistant IV
702-895-2088
RAJ 414 E
annette.mann@unlv.edu
Maria Campos
Administrative Assistant II
702-895-2421
RAJ 414 G
maria.campos@unlv.edu
   
Carmen Chang
Administrative Assistant III
702-895-2485
RAJ 414D
carmen.chang@unlv.edu
   

Top

Special Programs and Events

Elaina Bhattacharyya
Director of Special Programs
702-895-2318
BSL 204
elaina.bhattacharyya@unlv.edu
   
   

Top

Community Service

Cliff Marcek
Coordinator of Community Service
cliff.marcek@unlv.edu
   
   

Top

Law Journals

UNLV Gaming Law Journal

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
UNLV Gaming Law Journal
Box 451003,
4505 S. Maryland Parkway,
Las Vegas, NV 89154-1003

Phone: 702-895-2370

 

Nevada Law Journal

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Nevada Law Journal
Box 451003,
4505 S. Maryland Parkway,
Las Vegas, NV 89154-1003

Phone: 702-895-2435
Fax: 702-895-2321