Contact Us

Mailing Address & Office Location:

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
UNLV Gaming Law Journal
Box 451003,
4505 S. Maryland Parkway,
Las Vegas, NV 89154-1003

Phone: (702) 895-2370

The UNLV Gaming Law Journal (GLJ) is published by the students of the William S. Boyd School of Law at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas in conjunction with the International Masters of Gaming Law and the Gaming Law Section of the State Bar of Nevada.

The GLJ is a journal of legal scholarship dedicated to analyzing the law and policy implications of gaming case law, legislation, administrative regulations, and important gaming legal events. The GLJ is comprised of second-year, third-year, and fourth-year students, who are interested in gaming law.

The GLJ would like to thank the following sponsors:

Premium Sponsors:
International Masters of Gaming Law
Gaming Law Section of the State Bar of Nevada

Lead Sponsors:
Ifrah Law
Konami Gaming
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP

Benefactors:
Fantini Research
Greenberg Traurig LLP
Santiago Asensi

Staff Contact Information

Name Position GLJ Email Address
Sebastian Ross Editor-in-Chief editor-in-chief@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Morgan Lombardo Managing Editor managing.editor@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Victoria Nguyen Lead Articles Editor lead.articles.editor@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Eric Beal Articles Editor beale2@unlv.nevada.edu
Shay Digenan Articles Editor digenan@unlv.nevada.edu
Eric Watson Articles Editor watsoe2@unlv.nevada.edu
Nicole Bastos Business Editor business.editor@unlvgaminglawjournal.org
Mayli Alarcon Special Projects Editor specialprojectseditor@unlvgaminglawjounral.org
Elizabeth Anne Hanson Notes Editor hansoe5@unlv.nevada.edu
Madyson Hinkel Notes Editor hinkem1@unlv.nevada.edu