Admissions

"UNLV Law is an exciting environment for legal education in a vibrant city that has embraced our law school. Here, you'll find a supportive community where your success matters to the faculty, staff, and your classmates." - Daniel W. Hamilton, Dean and Richard Morgan Professor of Law

Upcoming Recruitment Events

When Where
Washington, DC Law School Forum Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Marriott Wardman Park 2660 Woodley Road NW Washington DC 20008
Toronto, ON Law School Forum Monday, September 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Hyatt Regency Toronto 370 King Street West Toronto ON Canada M5V 1J9
Miami, FL Law School Forum Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Hyatt Regency Miami 400 SE Second Avenue Miami FL 33131
Houston, TX Law School Forum Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Marriott Marquis Houston 1777 Walker Street Houston TX 77010
New York, NY Law School Forum Friday, October 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Grand Hyatt New York 109 East 42nd Street New York NY 10017
New York, NY Law School Forum (Day 2) Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Grand Hyatt New York 109 East 42nd Street New York NY 10017
Atlanta, GA Law School Forum Friday, October 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel 165 Courtland Street NE Atlanta GA 30303
San Francisco, CA Law School Forum Friday, October 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
San Francisco Marriott Marquis 780 Mission Street San Francisco CA 94103
Chicago, IL Law School Forum Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Hyatt Regency Chicago 151 East Upper Wacker Drive Chicago IL 60601
Boston, MA Law School Forum Friday, November 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Boston Marriott Copley Place 110 Huntington Avenue Boston MA 02116

Pages