Admissions

"Here at Boyd Law, we are a community who cares about the success of every one of our students and alumni. We welcome you to find out more about our dynamic and thriving law school and legal community."
- Leah Chan Grinvald, Dean & Richard J. Morgan Professor of Law

Upcoming Recruitment Events

When Where
Miami LSAC Forum Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 10:00am
Hyatt Regency Miami 400 SE Second Avenue Miami FL 33131
Atlanta LSAC Forum Friday, October 7, 2022 - 12:00pm
Hyatt Regency Atlanta 265 Peachtree Street NE Atlanta GA 30303
New York LSAC Forum (Day 1) Friday, October 14, 2022 - 12:00pm
New York Hilton Midtown 1335 Avenue of the Americas New York NY 10019
New York LSAC Forum (Day 2) Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 10:00am
New York Hilton Midtown 1335 Avenue of the Americas New York NY 10019
Utah Valley University Graduate School Fair Monday, October 17, 2022 - 10:00am
Utah Valley University
Brigham Young University Graduate School Fair Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 12:00pm
Brigham Young University WSC
Utah State University Graduate School Fair Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 10:00am
Utah State University
Nevada State College Graduate School Fair Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 10:00am
Rogers Student Center (RSC) Ballroom
University of Denver Law Fair Monday, October 24, 2022 - 10:00am
Community Commons 2055 E Evans Ave Denver CO 80210 Rooms 1600 1700 & 1800
University of Utah Law Fair Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 10:00am
Center Ballroom A. Ray Olpin University Union

Pages