Upcoming Events

When Where
CLE-Religious Liberty at the Supreme Court Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 12:30pm
Online Webinar
Webinar-Latinx Economic Opportunity in the Age of COVID Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Online Webinar
CLE Webinar-Unique Cases Before the IRS Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Online Webinar
Webinar-9th Annual Peter A. Jaszi Distinguished Lecture on Intellectual Property Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 3:00pm
Online Webinar
"The Coming Battles Over Amending the Constitution" with Senator Russ Feingold Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 11:00am
ZOOM
Webinar-The Criminalization of Latinx Immigrants and its Relationship with Black Lives Matter Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Online Webinar
All's Fair: Love, War & Politics Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Virtual Event
Webinar-Reconciling Research and Treatment: Seeking Answers & Saving Lives Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:30am
Online Webinar
CLE-Raise Hell: The Life & Times of Molly Ivins Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 5:30pm
Online Webinar
CLE- Telehealth: How Law Reform Can Spur Its Adoption Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Via WebEx

Pages