Contact Information

Stephanie Glantz Editor-in-Chief glantz@unlv.nevada.edu
Andrew Clark Executive Editor clarka37@unlv.nevada.edu
Elise Conlin Executive Managing Editor conline2@unlv.nevada.edu
Hayley Cummings Executive Managing Editor cummin74@unlv.nevada.edu
Kris Kalkowski Executive Managing Editor kalkowsk@unlv.nevada.edu
Annie Avery Lead Articles Editor averya1@unlv.nevada.edu
Brittni Griffith Symposium Editor griffb1@unlv.nevada.edu
Brent Resh Forum Editor resh@unlv.nevada.edu
Julia Barker Articles Editor barkej3@unlv.nevada.edu
Karson Bright Articles Editor brightk4@unlv.nevada.edu
Yolanda Carapia Articles Editor carapy1@unlv.nevada.edu
Scott Cardenas Articles Editor carden64@unlv.nevada.edu
Margarita Elias Articles Editor eliasm3@unlv.nevada.edu
Chistopher Kelly Articles Editor kellyc5@unlv.nevada.edu
Marco Luna Articles Editor lunam3@unlv.nevada.edu
Wes LeMay Articles Editor lemayw1@unlv.nevada.edu
Hunter Davidson Notes Editor davidso4@unlv.nevada.edu
Christopher Giddens Notes Editor giddec1@unlv.nevada.edu
Beatriz Aguirre Nevada Law Editor aguirr76@unlv.nevada.edu
Alysa Grimes Nevada Law Editor grimea1@unlv.nevada.edu
Briana Martinez Business Editor mart1679@unlv.nevada.edu