Contact Information

Name Title Email
Emily Haws Editor-in-Chief haws@unlv.nevada.edu
Lena Rieke Executive Editor riekl2@unlv.nevada.edu
Adrian Viesca Executive Editor aviesca@gmail.com
Patrick Caddick Executive Managing Editor caddip1@unlv.nevada.edu
Emily Dyer Executive Managing Editor dyere1@unlv.nevada.edu
Heather Armantrout Lead Articles Editor lae@nevadalawjournal.org
Cassandra Ramey Symposium Editor rameyc1@unlv.nevada.edu
Adrienne Brantley Articles Editor brantl15@unlv.nevada.edu
Shannon Diaz Articles Editor wises1@unlv.nevada.edu">wises1@unlv.nevada.edu
Chelsea Finnegan Articles Editor finneg14@unlv.nevada.edu
Jesse Folkstead Articles Editor folkest3@unlv.nevada.edu
Marta Kurshmova Articles Editor kurshumo@unlv.nevada.edu
Colton Loretz Articles Editor loretzc12@unlv.nevada.edu
Doug Smith Articles Editor smith350@unlv.nevada.edu
Baylie Hellman Notes Editor hellmb1@unlv.nevada.edu
Mackenzie Warren Notes Editor warrem2@unlv.nevada.edu
Kristen Matteoni Business Editor matteoni@unlv.nevada.edu
Paul George Nevada Law Editor georgep2@unlv.nevada.edu
Chelsea Stacey Nevada Law Editor stacey@unlv.nevada.edu
Brittany Walker Nevada Law Editor shippb@unlv.nevada.edu