Contact Information

Name Title Email
Emily Haws Editor-in-Chief haws@unlv.nevada.edu
Lena Rieke Executive Editor riekl2@unlv.nevada.edu
Adrian Viesca Executive Editor viescaa@unlv.nevada.edu
Patrick Caddick Executive Managing Editor caddip1@unlv.nevada.edu
Emily Dyer Executive Managing Editor dyere1@unlv.nevada.edu
Heather Armantrout Lead Articles Editor lae@nevadalawjournal.org
Cassandra Ramey Symposium Editor rameyc1@unlv.nevada.edu
Adrienne Brantley Articles Editor brantl15@unlv.nevada.edu
Shannon Diaz Articles Editor wises1@unlv.nevada.edu
Chelsea Finnegan Articles Editor finneg14@unlv.nevada.edu
Jesse Folkstead Articles Editor folkest3@unlv.nevada.edu
Marta Kurshmova Articles Editor kurshumo@unlv.nevada.edu
Colton Loretz Articles Editor loretzc12@unlv.nevada.edu
Doug Smith Articles Editor smith350@unlv.nevada.edu
Baylie Hellman Notes Editor hellmb1@unlv.nevada.edu
Mackenzie Warren Notes Editor warrem2@unlv.nevada.edu
Kristen Matteoni Business Editor matteoni@unlv.nevada.edu
Paul George Nevada Law Editor georgep2@unlv.nevada.edu
Chelsea Stacey Nevada Law Editor stacey@unlv.nevada.edu
Brittany Walker Nevada Law Editor shippb@unlv.nevada.edu
Ronni Boskovich Senior Staff boskovic@unlv.nevada.edu
Heather Caliguire Senior Staff caliguir@unlv.nevada.edu
Michael Coggeshall Senior Staff coggesh2@unlv.nevada.edu
Brandonn Grossman Senior Staff grossma5@unlv.nevada.edu
Michael Hua Senior Staff huam@unlv.nevada.edu
Shane Jackson Senior Staff jacks543@unlv.nevada.edu
Kristian Kaskla Senior Staff kaskla@unlv.nevada.edu
Kory Koeperich Senior Staff koerperi@unlv.nevada.edu
Katherine Maher Senior Staff maherk3@unlv.nevada.edu
Daniel Ormsby Senior Staff ormsby@unlv.nevada.edu
Andrea Orwoll Senior Staff orwoll@unlv.nevada.edu
Audra Powell Senior Staff powela4@unlv.nevada.edu
Robert Schmidt Senior Staff schmid16@unlv.nevada.edu