The purpose of the Criminal Law Society is to foster understanding and interest in Criminal law with the students of the William S. Boyd School of Law and the legal community. The Criminal Law Society thanks criminal defense attorney Gabriel Grasso for his support and sponsorship of our organization in the 2018-19 academic year.

Executive Board
President: Alyson Smith
Vice President: Ariana McConnell
Treasurer: Jessica Velazquez
Secretary: Sydney Szostek
Advisor: Prof. Eve Hanan