The purpose of this club shall be to:

  • Raise awareness about current issues in environmental law and policy.
  • Foster a supportive community for members interested in protecting the environment.
  • Facilitate conversations about environmental problem-solving to address environmental issues.
  • Organize events that further the goals of environmental issues, advocacy, and appreciation.
Executive Board
President Julianna Ness
Vice President Mollie Lewis
Treasurer Jordan de la Garza
Secretary Royce Pereira
Community Liaison Asia Lawson
Faculty Advisor Professor Bret C. Birdsong