Federal Bar Association (FBA)

The mission of the Association is to strengthen the federal legal system and administration of justice by serving the interests and the needs of the federal practitioner, both public and private, the federal judiciary and the public they serve.

Executive Board
President Jeffrey Garrett
Email garrej4@unlv.nevada.edu
Vice-President Daniel DeLuca
Email delucd2@unlv.nevada.edu
Treasurer Dallas Anselmo
Email anseld1@unlv.nevada.edu
Secretary Graceanne Warburton
Email warbug1@unlv.nevada.edu
Communications Director Jeffrey Gunn
Email gunnj3@unlv.nevada.edu