Nevada Justice Association (NJA)

The Nevada Justice Association (NJA) Student Chapter prepares law students for a career in consumer legal advocacy. The NJA Student Chapter engages students by promoting the continued improvement of the civil justice system through the courts to ensure equal access to justice for all residents of the state of Nevada. The NJA Student Chapter is a division of the statewide organization, The Nevada Justice Association.

Executive Board
President Jordan Eglet
Email eglet@unlv.nevada.edu
Vice President Nathaniel Saxe
Email saxen@unlv.nevada.edu
Treasurer Jackson Wong
Email wongj11@unlv.nevada.edu
Secretary Scott Vivier
Email vivier@unlv.nevada.edu
Events Coordinator Trisha Delos Santos
Email delost1@unlv.nevada.edu
Advisor Prof. Cliff Marcek
Email cliff.marcek@unlv.edu