Organization of Women Law Students (OWLS)

The Organization for Women Law Students (OWLS) is for any law student dedicated to supporting women in the legal profession. Our goals are to help our members succeed in law school and to provide opportunities to expand professional connections to help our members find a job after graduation. We seek to enhance and elevate professional networking through opportunities to meet faculty and successful women in the legal community.

Executive Board
President Gabriella Nellis
Email: nellis@unlv.nevada.edu
Vice-President Alexandra Mateo
Email: mateoa3@unlv.nevada.edu
Treasurer Kaitlin McCormick-Huhn
Email: kaitlin.mccormick-huhn@unlv.edu
Secretary Nicole Walsh
Email: walshn2@unlv.nevada.edu
Director of Community Service Yadira Santana
Email: santay1@unlv.nevada.edu
Events Director Sarah Kimball Stephenson
Email: stephs8@unlv.nevada.edu
Events Director Aubrey Bepko
Email: bepko@unlv.nevada.edu
Advisors: Dean Christine Smith, Professor Elizabeth MacDowell
Email: christine.smith@unlv.edu, elizabeth.macdowell@unlv.edu