Public Interest Law Association (PILA)

Welcome to PILA!
The Public Interest Law Association (PILA) at the William S. Boyd School of Law is a non-profit, student organization that works closely with students, faculty, and members of the community to raise awareness about public interest work and opportunities available to law students. To keep up with our latest news, follow us on Twitter (@UnlvPila) or like our Facebook page.

Executive Board
President Megan Ortiz
Email ortizm16@unlv.nevada.edu
Executive Vice President Kami Orton
Email ortonk1@unlv.nevada.edu
Vice President of the Auction Richard Foster
Email fosterr@unlv.nevada.edu
Vice President of Donations Roman Reid
Email reidr1@unlv.nevada.edu
Vice President of Fundraising Esteban Hernández
Email herna629@unlv.nevada.edu
Vice President of Finance Zaniah Jordan
Email jordaz1@unlv.nevada.edu
Vice President of Community Involvement Edgar Cervantes
Email cervan10@unlv.nevada.edu
Vice President of Student Outreach Kimber Laux
Email lauxk2@unlv.nevada.edu
Advisor Prof. Michael Kagan
Email michael.kagan@unlv.edu
Website: Click here