Our mission is to provide support, guidance, and a sense of community to our members. Our main function is to support our members in the development of their legal careers and to provide opportunity in Policy and Legislation.

Executive Board
President Alyssa Williams
Vice President Maggie O'Flaherty
Secretary of State Kelsey Lamph
Chief of Staff Andy Donahue
Secretary of Communications Erin Lutes
Secretary of the Treasury Lindsay Reynolds