Workplace Law Club

Our mission is to provide support, guidance, and a sense of community to our members. Our main function is to support our members in the development of their legal careers and to provide opportunity in Workplace Law.

Executive Board
President Emily Meibert
Vice President Taylor Buono
Vice President of Community Relations Joseph Adamiak
Secretary Arthur Burns
Treasurer Ramez Ghally
Social Media Chair Erika Smolyar