Student Health Law Society

The UNLV Health Law Program supports student learning and engagement. The following health-related student organization has been constituted for the 2017-2018 academic year:

Health Law Society (HLS)
hls@unlv.nevada.edu

Chair: Charlotte Buys tcbuys@unlv.nevada.edu
Executive Board Members: Jeremy Lipshutz
Roman Reid
Bryce Moir
Emily Meibert
Richard Foster
Christopher Guy
lipshutz@unlv.nevada.edu
reidr1@unlv.nevada.edu
moirb@unlv.nevada.edu
meibert@unlv.nevada.edu
fosterr@unlv.nevada.edu
guyc1@unlv.nevada.edu
Faculty Advisor: Professor Stacey Tovino Stacey.Tovino@unlv.edu