Alumni Association Board of Directors

Click here to download the Alumni Chapter By Laws

To view past presidents, click here

Brenda Weksler BRENDA WEKSLER
President
Class of 2002

Federal Public Defender Office
411 E. Bonneville Ave. #250
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
702-388-5193
brenda_weksler@fd.org
   
Chelsie C. Campbell CHELSIE C. CAMPBELL
Past President
Class of 2005

NV Energy
6226 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89146
702-402-5746
ccampbell@nvenergy.com
   
 Danny J. Lovell DANNY J. LOVELL
Vice President
Class of 2005

Law Offices of Dan J. Lovell, P.C.
1212 S. Casino Center Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
702-476-5101
danny_lovell@hotmail.com
   

 
LAUREN CALVERT
Secretary
Class of 2007

Morris Anderson
716 S. Jones Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89107
702-333-1111 Ext. 102
 
   
Gabrielle Angle GABRIELLE ANGLE
Treasurer
Class of 2010

Zuffa, L.L.C.
2960 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
702-818-8586
ghangle815@gmail.com
   
Daron Dorsey

DARON DORSEY
Class of 2001

General Counsel - Americas
Ainsworth Game Technology
6975 S. Decatur Blvd. Ste. 140
Las Vegas, NV  89118
702-778-9062
Daron.Dorsey@ainsworth.com.au

   
 Kirk D. Homeyer KIRK D. HOMEYER
Class of 2011

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
100 N. City Pkwy Ste. 1600
Las Vegas, Nevada 89106-4614
702-382-2101
khomeyer@bhfs.com
   
 H. Sunny Jeong H. SUNNY JEONG
Class of 2012

Lewis, Brisbois, Bisgaard, Smith, LLP
6385 S. Rainbow Blvd, Ste. 600
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
702-893-3383
jeong.hyungseon@gmail.com
   
Francesca Resch
 
FRANCESCA M. RESCH
Class of 2012

Standish Naimi Law Group
1635 Village Center Circle, Ste. 180
Las Vegas, Nevada 89134
702-998-9344
francesca.resch@gmail.com

   
Quinton Singleton  QUINTON R. SINGLETON
Class of 2007

CG Technology
2575 S. Highland Dr.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
702-677-3835
qrsingleton@gmail.com 
 
   
  RAY SMITH
Class of 2003

3318 Southridge Ave.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89121
760-613-8095
steamchief@att.net
   
Mark Weisenmiller  MARK M. WEISENMILLER
Class of 2010

Gordon Silver
3960 Howard Hughes Pkwy, 9th Floor
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
702-992-1907
mark.weisenmiller@gmail.com
   
AMY M. YONESAWA
Class of 2011

Law Clerk, Nevada Court of Appeals
200 Lewis Ave., 17 Fl
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
702-486-9360
ayonesawa@gmail.com
   
Members at Large
   
ALISON BRASIER
Class of 2007

Cloward, Hicks & Brasier, PLLC
721 S. 6th St.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
702-628-9888
abrasier@chblawyers.com

   
BLAKE GROSS
Class of 2005

Wood, Smith, Henning & Berman, LLP
7674 W. Lake Mead Blvd., Ste. 150
Las Vegas, Nevada 89128
702-251-4117
blake@blakegross.com 

   
Amy Ismail AMY ISMAIL
Class of 2013

Reid Rubinstein & Bogatz
Bank of America Plaza
300 South 4th Street, Ste. 830
Las Vegas, Nevada 890
702-776-7000
ismaila5@unlv.nevada.edu

   
Jenny Lee  JENNY LEE
Class Of 2012

Jenny Legal
3900 Paradise Rd., Ste 121 B
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
702-285-5948
jenny@jennylegalnv.com
   

TIMOTHY MOTT
Class of 2012

Weinberg, Wheeler, Hudgins, Gunn & Dial
6385 S. Rainbow Blvd., Ste. 400
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
702-938-3813
Tmott@wwhgd.com

   
Ashley Nikkel ASHLEY NIKKEL
Northern Nevada Liaison
Class of 2012

Parsons Behle & Latimer
50 West Liberty Street, Ste. 750
Reno, Nevada 89501
775-789-6554
nikkelashley@gmail.com

   
Chaz Rainey CHAZ RAINEY
Class of 2007

Rainey Legal Group, PLLC
9340 W. Martin Ave.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89148
702-425-5100
chaz@raineylegal.com

   
JAIMIE STILZ
Class of 2014

Reid Rubinstein & Bogatz
3883 Howard Hughes Pkwy, Ste 790
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
702-776-7008
jstilz@rrblf.com

   
  DANIEL W. HAMILTON
Dean & Richard J. Morgan Professor of Law

UNLV -  William S. Boyd School of Law
4505 South Maryland Pkwy, 1003
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-1003
702-895-1875
daniel.hamilton@unlv.edu

   
Layke Martin LAYKE MARTIN
Assistant Dean for External Relations

UNLV -  William S. Boyd School of Law
4505 South Maryland Pkwy, 1003
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-1003
702-895-2425
layke.martin@unlv.edu

   
  LORI D. JOHNSON
William S. Boyd Associate Professor of Law
Faculty Liaison

UNLV -  William S. Boyd School of Law
4505 South Maryland Pkwy, 1003
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-1003
702-895-2334
lori.johnson@unlv.edu

   
  CAROLYN BARNES
Director of Alumni Relations

UNLV -  William S. Boyd School of Law
4505 South Maryland Pkwy, 1003
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-1003
702-895-2450
carolyn.barnes@unlv.edu

   

STEPHANIE GLANTZ
Student Liaison
Class of 2018

glantz@unlv.nevada.edu

   

ALEX VELTO
Student Liaison
Class of 2018

veltoa@unlv.nevada.edu