Faculty and Staff Directory

Library Administration

Jeanne Price, Director and Professor of Law

David McClure, Associate Director

Cindy Claus, Head of Administration



Jennifer L. Gross, Head of Collections

Elizabeth Manriquez, Research Librarian

Laura Vlieg, Student Services Librarian


Library Staff

Beverly Galloway, Circulation Supervisor

Martha Hard-Batzloff, Acquisitions/Order Technician

Candia Little, Serials Check-In & Bindery Technician

Xin Mai, Serials Maintenance and Budget Technician

Brett Miller, Library Assistant / Interlibrary Loan Specialist

Agnes San Antonio, Library Assistant